Sunday Morning Adult Faith Formation

Welcome to Holy Spirit Adult Faith Formation. We are striving to provide a program that addresses the pressing issues that Catholics are facing in today’s culture. Although the teachings have not changed for 2000 years, different situations and issues need to constantly be addressed. If you have any questions or want more information, please reach out to our Adult Faith Formation Coordinator, Grant Aasen, at GAasen@hsccatl.com.


Introduction to Prayer: Part 2 - Fr. Paul Burke

Prepare Yourself for Easter - Grant Aasen

Spiritual Warfare: What Does the Church Provide Us? - Dr. Andrew McGovern

The Devil is a Fallen Angel: The Fall - Fr. Paul Burke

Mary: Perpetual Virgin and Assumed into Heaven - Dr. Andrew McGovern

The Season of Lent: Going into the Desert - Fr. Luke Ballman

How to Read the Bible 101 - Fr. Paul Burke




Upcoming Faith Formation Opportunities

Sunday, April 21
9:30 AM - RCIA
Tuesday, April 23
10:00 AM - Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
Sunday, April 28
9:30 AM - RCIA
Tuesday, April 30
10:00 AM - Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, May 1
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
Sunday, May 5
9:30 AM - RCIA
Tuesday, May 7
10:00 AM - Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, May 8
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
7:00 AM - Young Men's Bible Study
Thursday, May 9
6:00 PM - Great Books Discussion
Tuesday, May 14
10:00 AM - Tuesday Morning Bible Study