Upcoming Classes

Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
6:45 PM - The Catholic Faith: The Pearl of Great Price
Friday, October 2
7:00 AM - Bible Buckaroos
Sunday, October 4
9:30 AM - RCIA
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
6:45 PM - The Catholic Faith: The Pearl of Great Price
Thursday, October 8
7:00 PM - Great Books Discussion
Friday, October 9
7:00 AM - Bible Buckaroos
Sunday, October 11
Tuesday, October 13

Sign up for our newsletter